

101 W. Main St, St. Clairsville, OH 43950 P: 740-699-2160 F: 740-695-8894

February 1, 2018

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

This letter is to inform you that Belmont County has no zoning in any of the unincorporated areas. This includes Colerain, Flushing, Goshen, Kirkwood, Mead, Pease, Pultney, Richland, Smith, Somerset, Union, Warren, Washington, Wayne, Wheeling and York Townships.

If you have any questions, please call.

Regards,

John Parkinson Office Manager